Your smell

Senti seu cheiro em mim quando estava quase dormindo. Isso me fez perder o sono
Sentir seu inebriante perfume sempre me faz perder a cabeça. Seu perfume me lembra o ritmo do seu coração batendo, me lembra que sua respiração me acalma.
Sentir teu perfume na minha cama me lembra de você. Me lembra que estava aqui. Mas não está mais.

Felt your smell on me when I was almost sleeping. That made me lose the mood.
To smell your intoxicating perfume always makes me lose the trail of thought. The perfume reminds me of the rhythm of your beating heart, Reminds me that your breathe calms me down
To smell your perfume on my bed reminds me of you. Reminds me that you were here. But you’re not anymore.

Deixe uma resposta

